Escribanos un Mensaje

Area

Encargado

Anexo

Gerencia Municipal
Walter A. Nicho Panduro
gerenciamunicipal@munipacanga.gob.pe
Secretaria General
Carola Mendoza Bazan
secretaria@munipacanga.gob.pe
Tramite
Janeth Abanto Diaz
tramite@munipacanga.gob.pe
Asesoria Juridica
Carol Mejia Julca
asesoria@munipacanga.gob.pe
Imagen Institucional
Day Galvez Cabanillas
imagen@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Presupuesto
Manuel Suarez Mendoza
presupuesto@munipacanga.gob.pe
Oficina de Programaciones e Inversiones
Judith Castañeda Raico
opi@munipacanga.gob.pe
Subgerencia Administración y Finanzas
Libania Linarez Bazan
administracion@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Recursos Humanos
Martha Cecilia Ortiz Barrantes
personal@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Contabilidad
Gloria Jibaja Pinillos
contabilidad@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Tesoreria
Lidubina Ninaquispe Cueva
tesoreria@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Administración Tributaria
Diego Cortez Pairazaman
rentas@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Informática
Carlos Galvez Correa
informatica@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Logistica
Roger A. Urbina Rodriguez
logistica@munipacanga.gob.pe
Patrimonio
Rosy Heredia Nuñez
patrimonio@munipacanga.gob.pe
Almacen
Rody Zeña Marin
almacen@munipacanga.gob.pe
Subgerencia Infraestructura y Desarrollo Urbano
Javier Rodriguez Florez
sgidur@munipacanga.gob.pe
Dpto Maquinaria y Maestranza
Edwin Vargas Colmenares
maquinaria@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Des. Urb Territorial y Catastro
Manuel Bazan Palomino
catastro@munipacanga.gob.pe
Subgerencia Desarrollo Social
Nicanor Becerra Castañeda
desasocial@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Org. Part. Ciud. Y Prog Sociales
Santos Zapata Solano
programassociales@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Educ. Cultura y Deport.
Jose Gallo Chanduvi
educacion@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Registro Civil
Carmen Mejia Vertiz
registrocivil@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de SISFOH
Lazaro Cornejo de la Oliva
sisfoh@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Demuna y Omaped
Jhossira Alberca de Valdivieso
demuna@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Est. de Merc. Des. Económico
desaeconomico@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Prom. Emp. MYPES y Turismo
Francisco Martinez Neyra
turismo@munipacanga.gob.pe
Subgerencia Servicios Publicos
Gustavo Zapata Adrianzen
serviciospublicos@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Calidad Ambiental
Julio Muñoz Machuca
calidadambiental@munipacanga.gob.pe
Área Técnica Municipal
Jose Verastegui Rivasplata
atm@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad Local de Evaluación y Fisc. Amb.
Gady Sanhez La Barrera
ulefa@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Mercados, Sanidad y Camal
Fany Correa Salinas
mercadosycamal@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Limpieza Publica
Rolando Hurtado Olivos
limpiezapublica@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Serenazgo
Gustavo Zapata Adrianzen
serenazgo@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Gest. Riesgos de Desastres
Javier Rodriguez Florez
gestiondesastres@munipacanga.gob.pe
Unidad de Transito y Seg. Vial
transito@munipacanga.gob.pe
Alcaldia
Telesforo Medina Ortiz
alcaldia@munipacanga.gob.pe

Oficina

Encargado

Número